Text Size

Staff Directory

Administration

Jennifer Lautzenheiser

Director
478-744-0850
lautzenheiserj@bibblib.org

Don Taylor

Head of Public Services
478-744-0836
taylord@bibblib.org

Hannah Warren

Operations Manager
(478) 744-0841
warrenh@bibblib.org

Pam Clarke

Finance Officer
(478) 744-0842
clarkep@bibblib.org

Information Technology & Technical Services

Tiffany Little

Head of Collections
(478) 744-0855
littlet@bibblib.org

Brian Coker

Head of Technology Services
(478) 744-0813
cokerb@bibblib.org

Macon-Bibb Branch Libraries

Donna Smith

Shurling Branch

Branch Librarian
478-744-0875
smithd@bibblib.org

Suzy McCullough

Riverside Branch

Branch Librarian
(478) 757-8900
suzymc@bibblib.org

Melanie Duncan

West Bibb Branch

Branch Librarian
(478) 744-0818
duncanm@bibblib.org

Susan Lemme

Lanford Branch

Branch Librarian
(478) 621-6970
lemmes@bibblib.org

Washington Memorial Library

Alex Hughes

Marketing Coordinator
478-744-0807
hughesa@bibblib.org

Jeanette Gardner

Head of Circulation
(478) 744-0800
gardnerj@bibblib.org

Reference Desk

(478) 744-0825

Catie Tierney

Head of Washington Memorial Library
tierneyc@bibblib.org

Robin Hudgins

Reference Librarian
hudginsr@bibblib.org

Susan Halbedel

Reference Librarian
halbedels@bibblib.org

Muriel Jackson

Head of Genealogy & Historical Room
(478) 744-0821
jacksonm@bibblib.org

Virginia Elliott

Children's Librarian
(478) 744-0859
elliottv@bibblib.org

Denita Spikes

Acquisitions
(478) 744-0817
spikesd@bibblib.org

Justin Daniels

Maintenance Manager
danielsj@bibblib.org

Doug Reid

Head of Support Services
(478) 744-0879

Affiliate Branches

James O’Neal

Affiliate Services Coordinator
(478) 744-0878
onealj@bibblib.org

Leda Starnes

Crawford County Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 836-4478
mgrlro@bibblib.org

Leisl Hammond

Jones County Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 986-6626
mgrljo@bibblib.org

Judy Brown

Gordon Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 628-5352
mgrlgo@bibblib.org

Arlene Bache

East Wilkinson County Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 946-2778
mgrlew@bibblib.org

Immanuel Burney

Twiggs County Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 945-3814
mgrltw@bibblib.org

Cindy Law

Oglethorpe Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 472-7116
mgrlog@bibblib.org

Betty Rainey

Ideal Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 949-2720
mgrlid@bibblib.org

Robbie Robinson

Marshaville Public Library

Branch Manager
(478) 967-2413
mgrlma@bibblib.org

Elnora Felton

Montezuma Public Library

Branch Manager
478-472-6095
mgrlmo@bibblib.org