Text Size

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Holiday Closings

Events List Navigation

May 2017

Memorial Day Closing

May 27 - May 29

All libraries will be closed Saturday May 27th through Monday, May 29th for Memorial day Holiday.

Find out more »
July 2017

Independence Day Closing

July 3 @ 6:00 pm

All libraries will close at 6 pm, Monday, July 3rd, 2017 and will be closed Tuesday, July 4th for Independence Day holiday.

Find out more »

Independence Day Closing

July 4

All libraries will be closed Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 for Independence Day holiday.

Find out more »
September 2017

Labor Day Closing

September 2 - September 4

All libraries will be closed Saturday September 2, 2017,  through Monday, September 4, 2017 for Labor Day holiday.

Find out more »
November 2017

Veterans Day Closings

November 10 - November 11

All libraries will be closed Friday, November 10th, 2017 and Saturday, November 11th, 2017 for Veterans Day Holiday.

Find out more »

Thanksgiving Holiday Closings

November 22 @ 6:00 pm

All libraries close Wednesday November 22, 2017 at 6 pm, and we are closed on Thursday and Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017 for Thanksgiving holiday.

Find out more »

Thanksgiving Holiday Closings

November 23 - November 24

All libraries are closed on Thursday and Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017 for Thanksgiving holiday.

Find out more »
December 2017

New Years Day Closings

December 30, 2017 - January 1, 2018

All libraries will be closed Saturday, December 30, 2017, through Monday, January 1, 2018.

Find out more »
January 2018

MLK Holiday Closings

January 13, 2018 - January 15, 2018

All libraries will be closed Saturday, January 13, 2018 through Monday, January 15, 2018.

Find out more »
July 2018

Independence Day Closings

July 3, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

All libraries will close at 6pm Tuesday, July 3, 2018 and will be closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018.

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events